Lyrikillz CD

by HEX

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      $9.99 USD or more 



Original "Lyrikillz" CD released in 2001 featuring 16 tracks. CD is shrink wrapped in plastic. CD version contains a different tracklisting than the digital version.

1. In Hell
2. Lyrikillz
3. Cabin Fever feat Sianide
4. Stir Fried
5. Way The World Looks
6. Acupuncture
7. Horrorscope Remix feat Sianide
8. Road Rage
9. Off The Meatrack feat Sianide
10. Dissect A Mic
11. Radioactive Blunts feat Majik Duce
12. Shock
13. Verbal Mutilation feat Q-Strange
14. Ink Poizon feat Sianide
15. Post Mortem
16. Ex Hell


released March 6, 2001


If you like Lyrikillz CD, you may also like: